Current Favorites {#4} || The Music Edition

current faves

So, we’re going to be trying a new format here: I tend to do a music slash food slash etc… I’m really bad at explaining things, just have a look below 😀

feather divider

music-e1525130584279.jpg

Swell – I’m Sorry (ft. Shiloh)

I love this song… don’t know what he’s saying, but the changing beat and his voice is really soothing? I meditate with it 🙂 .

music2

Duendita – One of One

 

Very romantic and her voice is beautiful. This is one of those songs I stay up at three and listen to (I don’t sleep T_T).

music2

The Weeknd – Call Out My Name

 

OH MY GOODNESS. I don’t think I mention this often, but The Weeknd? IS MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE. I’ve never been in  a break up before, but I felt like crying. HIS VOICE IS SO BEAUTIFUL T_T

music2

Honne – Me and You

This is a great summer song that has been on repeat whenever I go out (or for a month… ’cause that’s how I roll 😉 ).

music2

{ Honorary Mention } idontwannabeyouanymore

 

This song has been all over my blog… #sorrynotsorry but this song is an embodiment of me right now ❤

Talk to Me

Could I get some music recommendations? I open to anything 😉 . Let me know in the comments below!

coffee name

3 thoughts on “Current Favorites {#4} || The Music Edition”

Leave a comment