Top Ten Tuesdsay- Bookish Settings I’d Like to Visit

Top Ten Tuesday (1)

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly event hosted over at The Broke and the Bookish.

YES. I’VE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS MOMENT. Okay, not really, but I’m loving this topic. It is kind of hard to find ten, but that’s only because I’m having one of those moments. SO, let get into this list:

feather (1)

TT1.2

Strange the Dreamer {Strange the Dreamer #1} by Laini Taylor

I love Lazlo so… being in his head wouldn’t be a problem… AT ALL. (But the world as well is also pretty amazing 🙂 ).

TT 10

Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson

I mean, who wouldn’t want to go to Neverland? Minus Peter Pan. It could be just me, Tiger Lily and Pine Sap.

TT 10.1.jpg

Heartless by Marissa Meyer

Again, who wouldn’t want to go to Wonderland? And the food in this book O.O

FM

Furthermore {Furthermore #1} by Tahereh Mafi

Ferenwood is safe enough and though I do want to visit Furthermore, I’m not badass enough… I wouldn’t make it.

book review 23

Warcross {Warcross #1} by Marie Lu

I’m not a gamer, but I’d become one if I could participate in Warcross and hang out with the Phoenix Riders 🙂 .

Review: { Warcross }

TT 18.4.5

A Court of Thorns and Roses trilogy by Sarah J. Maas

Especially ACoMaF since I haven’t read ACoWaR… because the cauldron scene… I WANT MAGIC TOOOOOOOO.

TT 10.2

Truthwitch {The Witchlands #1} by Susan Dennard

Despite my disappointment with the book, the witchy powers and the world was the best thing about it. SIGN ME UP I WANT TO BE A THREADWITCH.

book review 44

Nevernight {The Nevernight Chronicle #1} by Jay Kristoff

You know… if I already had the assassin skills… and darkin powers… then sure!

Review: { Nevernight }

HP

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone {Harry Potter #1} by J.K. Rowling

I was trying not to add this one because it’s everyone’s default answer… but you gotta do what you gotta do.

YE

The Young Elites {The Young Elites #1} by Marie Lu

Again, if I already had powers… with Adelina and Magiano as my friends… and I wouldn’t die… then sure 🙂 .


Talk to Me

Where would you like to visit? Do any of these seem appealing? Let me know in the comments below!

coffee name

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesdsay- Bookish Settings I’d Like to Visit”

  1. I haven’t read Furthermore yet but from what the cover tells me, it’s an incredibly rich and whimsical atmosphere and I’d definitely want to experience that! AND OMG WARCROSS. I’ve said this in my review but I would LOVE for it to be real! I’d be up for participating in the Warcross game omg I imagine it to be so cool! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment